• Image of Limited Edition Double A Side on  7" Vinyl

TO BUY THIS ITEM RIGHT NOW PLEASE GO TO www.pledgemusic.com/projects/vanishingact

Early Winters Self-titled debut 7" vinyl comes each with a different vintage postcard that was hand picked personally by the band. Some have messages over 100 years old on them! You won't know which one-of-a-kind postcard you will get until it arrives in the mail. The package also includes a download card featuring all 5 tracks from the digital EP. These are a limited edition of 500 copies only, so get them before they sell out!

Side A
Tough Love

Side B
Light Of Day

Tracks on download card (Inside vinyl sleeve)
1. Tough Love
2. Light Of Day
3. One Time In Your Life
4. Spanish Burn
5. Turn Around

Coming Soon