• Image of Early Winters Debut Vinyl

For signed copies please go to www.pledgemusic.com/projects/vanishingact

This is our DEBUT ALBUM Early Winters on 12" Vinyl with Extra Tracks.

1. Tough Love
2. What Kind of King
3. One Time In Your Life
4. Heaven Help Us
5. Spanish Burn
6. Paperboat Aeroplane
7. Is This What You Had In Mind
8. Count Me In
9. People and Places
10. Light of Day
11. Only Goodbye
12. The Sweater
1. We Are A Canyon
2. Moving Out
3. Spanish Burn (Alternative Version)